Diamonds and Strings Strip Club Reviews

Absolutely wonderful club. All the girls are stunning and the service is incredible, I will be coming back again
Where is the Irish girl Tilita gone? She was by far the best looking girl and dancer in the club. Miss her much and hope she comes back soon!
Silvia is the greatest
Great club highly recommended
good vibes, professional service. higly recommend
Great customer service and amazing staff! Would highly recommend. 5*
js_loader

    I thought that the atmosphere was great the girls were all stunning I was stuck for choice when it came to having a private dance but they are fab dancers I found the management n bar staff helpful n very friendly

    Paul Cohen Avatar Paul Cohen
    July 21, 2018

    positive review  stunning place to be.....

    Bala Kumar Avatar Bala Kumar
    February 8, 2019

    I love this place - have to save up some spare cash to get here though lol

    Emm Pee Avatar Emm Pee
    June 24, 2017

    Updating my previous review as FB only let's me leave one at a time.... Still 5*, here I am on a Monday morning still thinking about the wonderful time on Friday night thank you Lucy 😊

    Emm Pee Avatar Emm Pee
    March 12, 2018

    ok ..nice!!

    Marius Claudiu Dragulescu Avatar Marius Claudiu Dragulescu
    March 25, 2014

    Great atmosphere and beautiful girls! Deffo a great night out! X 5�

    Amy Diamond Bliss Avatar Amy Diamond Bliss
    November 28, 2016

    positive review  Give me please diamon please.

    J Tornos Medina Avatar J Tornos Medina
    December 7, 2018

    Awsome night Private dancers are great Best night out

    Zak Kahn Avatar Zak Kahn
    September 3, 2017

    Went for 24th birthday loved it definitely coming back staff lovely atmosphere was great

    David Morrissey Avatar David Morrissey
    August 16, 2016

    Very classy and i loved the atmosphere of the place.

    Erich Landsberg Avatar Erich Landsberg
    June 10, 2016

    positive review  Friendly staff , great manager and beautiful girls. Fantastic night out for both men and ladies, extremely cheap too!! The atmosphere is amazing , cant wait to go back. Definitely 5 Stars 💫🤩 #DiamondAndStringsAllTheWay ✔💯🔝

    Scarly Smith Avatar Scarly Smith
    November 3, 2018

    Fabulous club, brilliant experience. Girls are all gorgeous.... staff are friendly and hospitable. Love the atmosphere and relaxing vibe. Highly recommend a visit!

    Serena Allure Avatar Serena Allure
    July 11, 2017

    Great atmosphere, great music and a great bunch running the club!! Everyone definitely must come here �� it's the turn up settings club lovers are so looking for and the girls are 10/10 �

    Joscelyn Chang-Him Avatar Joscelyn Chang-Him
    December 4, 2016

    positive review  very good club super girls professional protection ... I recommend

    Hubert Hugo Szymczak Avatar Hubert Hugo Szymczak
    May 31, 2019

    Nice and affordable drinks, service was polite and friendly. The management of this place was golden, made us all feel welcomed and special which is definitely a good thing on a night out where I'm spending my hard earned money!

    Kay Bakkali Avatar Kay Bakkali
    October 13, 2016

    The staff and management very good The girls very nice had a very good time going back again 10 out of 10 and I would recommend it

    Jonathan Bloom Avatar Jonathan Bloom
    March 27, 2016